What Clients Tell Us About Their Experience with MCA

Our customers know us for competitive rates and over 30 years of customer satisfaction. Our integrity is reflected in our “A+” rating with the Better Business Bureau (BBB). As you know online reviews are becoming more and more valuable to borrowers and businesses like ours. Please take a moment to write a review of our service and let us know how we are doing!    

images
2016-02-25 08.42.14 am
2014-02-18 11.11.08 am
I have financed about 3 to 4 properties with Mortgage capital Associates.   I started with my primary in 2003 and recently financed two more loans with Jennifer Cho as I am purchasing my 5th property. Jennifer is just an awesome loan officer.  She is the reason I come back to you guys.  Very helpful and mostly cater for the customer needs and strive to accomplish these needs rather than shuts down any requests.  Can’t find any complaints so the least I can do is show my appreciation to her and how much of a value she is to your company. Keep up the good work guys.
Mark Kattan
2/14/2017
Jennifer was readily available when I needed to speak with her. I find it VERY important to be able to call my mortgage agent to get questions answered quickly. Jennifer provided that. She was very honest, blunt and concise. I recommend her 100%.
Rob P.
04/25/2016
As a real estate professional, I’ve now worked with Jennifer Cho of Mortgage Capital Associates a few times over the past several months.  Her level of professionalism, communication, and overall timeliness is outstanding.  I can’t stress how many lenders I’ve come across over the years that leave so much to be desired.  This company, and Jennifer, stand above the pack.  I highly recommend her team.
Simone C.
2/24/2016 CA
I own a number of properties. I have used David Young at Mortgage Capital numerous times. I use them because their rates are far better than a traditional mortgage broker. If you are looking to have your hand held and willing to pay for that experience, Mortgage Capital may not fit your needs. They make their money off volume. But if you want to save a ton of money, these are your guys. In the past 10 years, I have used them at least 5 times. Only once did I use another lender.
Scott W.
8/31/2015 WA
I was dealing with 3 different companies when i started the process of refinancing my home to remove Mortgage Insurance. MCA was by far the lowest provider not just in loan costs but also interest rate. Their service was also impeccable. Sidney Flores and her team were updating me constantly on the status of my refinance. At all hours not just your standard 9am to 6pm office hours. Really a great organization and you should definitely give them a call if you are looking for mortgage loans.
Juan P.
10/15/2015 CA
I had awesome mortgage processing experience with Jennifer. She followed up on items required for mortgage fast and in timely manner. This resulted in smooth closing even though the closing timeline was a bit tight. I definitely will recommend others to her for any loan mortgage. Jennifer replied to my questions in emails quickly and clearly which helped me in understanding the process better as it was my first time applying for mortgage.
Dilka S.
4/28/2015, TEXAS