Please choose your loan officer to start your loan application.

After loan application is submitted, your assigned loan officer will contact you to:

  • Guide you through the entire loan process
  • Complete your loan application package
  • Help you select the best loan option and interest rate

Already created an account with us?

 

Loan Officer NMLS# Direct Line Email
UNKNOWN
Ken Adler NMLS261698 310-873-2660 kadler@mtgcapital.com
Jennifer Cho NMLS237164 310-873-2659 jcho@mtgcapital.com
Gene Chow NMLS61170 310-873-2615 gchow@mtgcapital.com
Jason Kravitz NMLS162809 310-873-2690 jkravitz@mtgcapital.com
Jose Flores NMLS271902 310-873-2686 jflores@mtgcapital.com
Jay Steren NMLS8531 310-477-6877 js@mtgcapital.com
Michael Steren NMLS267806 310-873-2661 mikes@mtgcapital.com
Stephanie Steren NMLS263691 310-873-2632 ssteren@mtgcapital.com
Evan Tsai NMLS8801 310-873-2655 etsai@mtgcapital.com
Julio Valdez NMLS240258 310-873-2683 jvaldez@mtgcapital.com
Brian Wiener NMLS238830 310-873-2631 bwiener@mtgcapital.com
David Young NMLS62043 310-873-2676 dyoung@mtgcapital.com
Karen Zhong NMLS237140 310-873-2621 kzhong@mtgcapital.com
Bobby Reynoso NMLS1161929 310-873-6245 rreynoso@mtgcapital.com
Harry Gatewood NMLS1185684 310-873-2673 hgatewood@mtgcapital.com
Norma Susana Lopez NMLS1403265 310-873-2647 nlopez@mtgcapital.com
Valerie Pang NMLS246378 310-873-2657 vpang@mtgcapital.com