Please select the name of your loan officer. If you don’t have one, choose “new” and one of our mortgage consultants will contact you. 

After loan application is submitted, your assigned loan officer will contact you to:

  • Guide you through the entire loan process
  • Complete your loan application package
  • Help you select the best loan option and interest rate

 

Loan Officer NMLS# Direct Line Email
NEW
Ken Adler NMLS261698 310-873-2660 kadler@mtgcapital.com
Jennifer Cho NMLS237164 310-873-2659 jcho@mtgcapital.com
Gene Chow NMLS61170 310-873-2615 gchow@mtgcapital.com
Jason Kravitz NMLS162809 310-873-2690 jkravitz@mtgcapital.com
Jose Flores NMLS271902 310-873-2686 jflores@mtgcapital.com
Jay Steren NMLS8531 310-477-6877 js@mtgcapital.com
Michael Steren NMLS267806 310-873-2661 mikes@mtgcapital.com
Stephanie Steren NMLS263691 310-873-2632 ssteren@mtgcapital.com
Evan Tsai NMLS8801 310-873-2655 etsai@mtgcapital.com
Julio Valdez NMLS240258 310-873-2683 jvaldez@mtgcapital.com
Brian Wiener NMLS238830 310-873-2631 bwiener@mtgcapital.com
David Young NMLS62043 310-873-2676 dyoung@mtgcapital.com
Karen Zhong NMLS237140 310-873-2621 kzhong@mtgcapital.com
Bobby Reynoso NMLS1161929 310-873-6245 rreynoso@mtgcapital.com
Paige Anthony Shinn NMLS1558696 310-626-1317 pshinn@mtgcapital.com
Norma Susana Lopez NMLS1403265 310-873-2647 nlopez@mtgcapital.com
Valerie Pang NMLS246378 310-873-2657 vpang@mtgcapital.com
Shirley Wilson NMLS325963 702-807-0908 swilson@mtgcapital.com
Daniel Pio NMLS315027 949-396-2080 dpio@mtgcapital.com
Lilliam Chirip NMLS##### 310-873-2653 lchirip@mtgcapital.com
Armik Bagramyan NMLS1233522 310-626-4535 abagramyan@mtgcapital.com