New Applicants

Please select the name of your loan officer from the list below. If you don’t have one, click the “NEW CLIENT” button and an experienced mortgage consultant will contact you.

Returning Applicants

Have you already started an Application? If yes, please click the “Continue” button below to be redirected to the login page to check your loan status or upload your supporting documentation securely online.

Alphabetical order by LAST NAME

Loan Officer NMLS# Direct Line Email
Ken Adler NMLS261698 310-873-2660 kadler@mtgcapital.com
Lilliam Chirip NMLS238940 310-873-2653 lchirip@mtgcapital.com
Jennifer Cho NMLS237164 310-873-2659 jcho@mtgcapital.com
Gene Chow NMLS61170 310-873-2615 gchow@mtgcapital.com
Morci Dakhli NMLS1613184 310-626-4535 Mdakhli@mtgcapital.com
Jose Flores NMLS271902 310-873-2686 jflores@mtgcapital.com
David Hoffman NMLS245277 310-477-6877 dhoffman@mtgcapital.com
Jason Kravitz NMLS162809 310-873-2690 jkravitz@mtgcapital.com
Marcus McIntoch NMLS1335106 424-276-7618 mmcintosh@mtgcapital.com
Valerie Pang NMLS246378 310-873-2657 vpang@mtgcapital.com
Daniel Pio NMLS315027 949-396-2080 dpio@mtgcapital.com
Bobby Reynoso NMLS1161929 310-873-6245 rreynoso@mtgcapital.com
Paige Anthony Shinn NMLS1558696 310-626-1317 pshinn@mtgcapital.com
Jay Steren NMLS8531 310-477-6877 js@mtgcapital.com
Michael Steren NMLS267806 310-873-2661 mikes@mtgcapital.com
Stephanie Steren NMLS263691 310-873-2632 ssteren@mtgcapital.com
Evan Tsai NMLS8801 310-873-2655 etsai@mtgcapital.com
Julio Valdez NMLS240258 310-873-2683 jvaldez@mtgcapital.com
Brian Wiener NMLS238830 310-873-2631 bwiener@mtgcapital.com
Shirley Wilson NMLS325963 702-807-0908 swilson@mtgcapital.com
David Young NMLS62043 310-873-2676 dyoung@mtgcapital.com
Karen Zhong NMLS237140 310-873-2621 kzhong@mtgcapital.com